Jump to main content

Lutheran Health Physicians - 3534 Brooklyn Ave

Christopher Baltes, MD
Family Medicine
Christopher Baltes, MD
Herbert Acker, MD
Family Medicine
Herbert Acker, MD
Jeffrey Levenda, MD
Family Medicine
Jeffrey Levenda, MD
Shawn Lazoff, DO
Family Medicine
Shawn Lazoff, DO
Monday, Jul 22
Wednesday, Jul 24
Thursday, Jul 25
View full schedule
David Mohan, MD
Family Medicine
David Mohan, MD
Friday, Aug 9
Wednesday, Aug 21
Thursday, Aug 22
Friday, Aug 23
View full schedule
Theresa Cabe, MD
Family Medicine
Theresa Cabe, MD
Wednesday, Aug 14
Monday, Aug 19
Tuesday, Aug 20
Wednesday, Aug 21
View full schedule
Justina Girod, MD
Family Medicine
Justina Girod, MD
Friday, Aug 16
Monday, Aug 19
View full schedule