Jump to main content

Merit Health Medical Group - Primary Care Leakesville

Winnette Denmark, FNP
Family Medicine
Winnette Denmark, FNP

Merit Health Medical Group - Primary Care Petal

Joshua Hand, MD
Family Medicine
Joshua Hand, MD
Monday, Dec 3
Tuesday, Dec 4
Wednesday, Dec 5
Monday, Dec 10
Tuesday, Dec 11
View full schedule
R. Mike Weaver, MD
Family Medicine
R. Mike Weaver, MD
Tomorrow
Friday, Oct 26
Friday, Nov 2
Monday, Nov 5
View full schedule
Heather Waters, MD
Family Medicine
Heather Waters, MD

Merit Health Medical Group - Primary Care Sumrall

Rebecca Jameson, MD
Internal Medicine
Rebecca Jameson, MD
Friday, Oct 26
Tuesday, Oct 30
Monday, Nov 5
Friday, Nov 9
View full schedule

Merit Health Medical Group - Primary Care Walthall

David Jameson, MD
Family Medicine
David Jameson, MD
Tomorrow
Wednesday, Oct 24
Thursday, Oct 25
Friday, Oct 26
Monday, Oct 29
View full schedule

Merit Health Medical Group - Primary Care Wiggins

Robert Partrige, MD
Family Medicine
Robert Partrige, MD
Wednesday, Nov 7
Thursday, Nov 8
Monday, Nov 12
View full schedule
John W. Thames, MD
Family Medicine
John W. Thames, MD
Wednesday, Oct 31
Thursday, Nov 1
Monday, Nov 5
Tuesday, Nov 6
Wednesday, Nov 7
View full schedule

Merit Health Medical Group - Pediatrics Wesley Campus

John Gaudet, MD
Pediatrics
John Gaudet, MD
Alice Myers, MD
Pediatrics
Alice Myers, MD
Claiborne Stanford, MD
Pediatrics
Claiborne Stanford, MD

Merit Health Medical Group - Pediatrics Oak Grove

Astrid Compton, MD
Pediatrics
Astrid Compton, MD
Thursday, Oct 25
Thursday, Nov 1
Thursday, Nov 8
View full schedule